Michelle Merced

President/Executive Director

Mmerced@nwsn.org

Kathy Freeman

Vice President

kfreeman@nwsn.org

Paul Weiss

Controller

pweiss@nwsn.org

Maureen Saccomani

Homeownership Director/Resource Development Manager

msaccomani@nwsn.org

Alex Maimot

Maintenance Manager

Amaimot@nwsn.org

Vorice Williams

Property Manager - NHSSN Communities

vwilliams@nwsn.org

Housing

Vestibulum lobortis. Donec at euismod nibh, eu bibendum quam. Nullam non gravida purus, nec eleifend tincidunt nisi. Fusce at purus in massa laoreet.

Programs

Vestibulum lobortis. Donec at euismod nibh, eu bibendum quam. Nullam non gravida purus, nec eleifend tincidunt nisi. Fusce at purus in massa laoreet.

News

Vestibulum lobortis. Donec at euismod nibh, eu bibendum quam. Nullam non gravida purus, nec eleifend tincidunt nisi. Fusce at purus in massa laoreet.

Help

Vestibulum lobortis. Donec at euismod nibh, eu bibendum quam. Nullam non gravida purus, nec eleifend tincidunt nisi. Fusce at purus in massa laoreet.

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch and give us feedback!

If you are interested in working together or for volunteer opportunities, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us