Michelle Villero

President

michellev@nwsn.org

Kathy Freeman

Assistant Executive Director

kfreeman@nwsn.org

Mayra Cardenas

Controller

mcardenas@nwsn.org

Bryiant Williams

Program Director-Parsons Place

bryiant_williams@yahoo.com

Maureen Saccomani

Resource Development Manager

msaccomani@nwsn.org

Joey Reyes

Homeownership Director

Jreyes@nwsn.org

Vorice Williams

Property Manager - Calcaterra & NLV Communities

vwilliams@nwsn.org

Housing

Vestibulum lobortis. Donec at euismod nibh, eu bibendum quam. Nullam non gravida purus, nec eleifend tincidunt nisi. Fusce at purus in massa laoreet.

Programs

Vestibulum lobortis. Donec at euismod nibh, eu bibendum quam. Nullam non gravida purus, nec eleifend tincidunt nisi. Fusce at purus in massa laoreet.

News

Vestibulum lobortis. Donec at euismod nibh, eu bibendum quam. Nullam non gravida purus, nec eleifend tincidunt nisi. Fusce at purus in massa laoreet.

Help

Vestibulum lobortis. Donec at euismod nibh, eu bibendum quam. Nullam non gravida purus, nec eleifend tincidunt nisi. Fusce at purus in massa laoreet.

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us