Neighborhood Housing Services of Southern Nevada

1849 Civic Center Drive
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone: (702) 649-0998
Fax: (702) 649-0702

www.nwsn.org

 

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

President
Michelle Merced – Mmerced@nwsn.org

Vice President
Kathy Freeman – Kfreeman@nwsn.org

Homeownership Director/Resource Development Director
Maureen Saccomani – MSaccomani@nwsn.org

Controller
Mayra Cardenas – mcardenas@nwsn.org

Property Manager
Vorice Williams – vwilliams@nwsn.org

Maintenance Manager
Alex Maimot – AMaimot@nwsn.org