Neighborhood Housing Services of Southern Nevada

1849 Civic Center Drive
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone: (702) 649-0998
Fax: (702) 649-0702

 

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

President
Michelle Villero – michellev@nwsn.org

Homeownership Director
Kathy Freeman – kfreeman@nwsn.org

Controller
Mayra Cardenas – mcardenas@nwsn.org

Resource Development Manager
Sharon Hughes – Shughes@nwsn.org

Property Manager
Vorice Williams – vwilliams@nwsn.org

Program Director – Parsons Place
Bryiant Williams – bryiant_williams@yahoo.com